Skip to school explorer

Bold Charter School

1909 DALY AVENUE

District 84 · Charter school · Elementary · Grades K–7 (2025–2026)

Open in the interactive explorer: map, comparisons and a printable school record (PDF) →

Enrollment

551 students in school year 2025–2026. No comparable 2018–2019 value.

Whole-school enrollment by school year
School yearStudents
2018–2019No data
2019–2020120
2020–2021182
2021–2022240
2022–2023326
2023–2024404
2024–2025428
2025–2026551

Spending per student

Latest reported, school year 2023–2024: $29,252 per student (state & local $25,359 · federal $3,893).

Same-year medians: District 84 $21,836 · citywide $31,754

Reported spending per student by school year
School yearTotalFederalState & localStudents (state count)
2018–2019Not reported
2019–2020$15,867$1,476$14,391121
2020–2021$13,274$1,107$12,167187
2021–2022$16,708$3,663$13,044241
2022–2023$21,150$4,083$17,067328
From 2023–2024, figures include a share of citywide costs, such as central offices. Not comparable with earlier years.
2023–2024$29,252$3,893$25,359396
2024–2025Not reported

Other schools in District 84, Bronx

NYC public schools, by the numbers: staff, pay, budget and English learners →

Sources: New York City Public Schools enrollment data and spending per student reported by the New York State Education Department. Missing years are not zero. Enrollment and spending are not school-quality ratings. How we check the data